Thursday Jams: February 2

In Ottawa we have a winter celebration called Winterlude to make the freezing cold temperatures a little more bearable. Winterlude officially opens tomorrow night with a concert by one of my favourite artists. I can’t wait to go and I’m prepared to freeze in the crowd so in anticipation for tomorrow’s concert this week’s Thursday Jam is Devotion by the one and only Coleman Hell. I love all songs by Coleman Hell and I would make them all a Thursday Jam but I chose Devotion as it’s Coleman’s new single. Also, it’s a TOTAL jam live and I can’t wait to hear it tomorrow.

750x750

 

Buy Devotion on iTunes, stream it on Spotify and watch the (amazing) lyric video on YouTube.

Until next time,

-Jenna

 

One thought on “Thursday Jams: February 2

Leave a Reply

