Thursday Jams: February 16

This week’s Thursday Jam should’ve been a Thursday Jam weeks ago. This song came out January 27th 2017 and I should’ve postponed that week’s Thursday Jam to a Friday Jam just so I could promo this song the day it came out. Better late than never, right? The singer is a young Canadian artist I’ve been obsessed with for about a year now and he hasn’t released new music since 2014 so when this song came out, fans were ecstatic. Including me. He teased the song on December 31st 2016 and I spent everyday from December 31st 2016 to January 27 2017 letting the anticipation of this song impact my daily life. The song is a beautiful song called 21 Days and it’s by the one and only Scott Helman.

931393a354a98a19b7aafb02ec4fdf48-1000x1000x1

This song is actually just so beautiful. The lyrics and music just make me feel happy all over and I can’t wait for more of Scott’s music, hopefully coming soon.

Buy 21 Days on iTunes, stream it on Spotify and watch the video on YouTube.

Until next time,

-Jenna

Leave a Reply

