Thursday Jams: March 9

I’m not going to lie to you. I’m supposed to be studying for a chemistry test as I’m writing this post. But chemistry is of absolutely no interest to me and there are a million things I’d rather do than study for this test. Everything I’ve learned in this class the whole semester goes in one ear and out the other. However, I do know one thing relating to chemistry and that is the first 22 elements of the periodic table. I had to memorize the first 20 for last year’s science class and I have not forgotten those, or the two after. But Jenna? What does this have to do with Thursday Jams? Well, I memorized those elements using The Periodic Table Song by AsapSCIENCE, which is this week’s Thursday Jam.

maxresdefault1

 

Shoutout to these guys for saving my grade 9 chemistry mark.

Listen to the song on YouTube, here.

Until next time

-Jenna

Leave a Reply

