Thursday Jams: March 23

Hey there! Sorry for missing last week’s Thursday Jam. I was on March Break and I just totally forgot. Also I had been listening to nothing but Divide, but now I am beginning to gradually listen to other music. This week’s Thursday Jam comes from an Australian singer I’ve seen live twice and I’ve met once (!!!) and I love all of his music. He is also so dedicated and so nice to his fans, he deserves a shout out. The artist is Vance Joy and I love so many of his songs, picking a favourite is really difficult for me. Eventually I managed to pick one. This week’s Thursday Jam is From Afar by Vance Joy, because I listen to this song a lot. A lot.

vj-dyla-itunes

 

Buy From Afar on iTunes, stream it on Spotify and listen to it on YouTube.

Until next time,

-Jenna

Leave a Reply

