Thursday Jams: March 30

As all Canadian music fans know, the JUNOS are coming up this weekend, and I am so excited. I’m lucky enough to be attending this event and I can’t wait to go. It’s no secret I love music and I love being Canadian and I’m a fan of so many artists playing the show and I can’t wait to see them live. I’ve been waiting for a very long time to see this one artist perform live and this Sunday I’m finally going to see him! Anyone who knows me knows I can’t wait to see Shawn Mendes and he’s the singer of this week’s Thursday Jam. The song I picked is Roses, because it’s one of my favourite songs by him, even though I love them all.

illuminate_28official_album_cover29_by_shawn_mendes1

 

Buy Roses on iTunes, stream it on Spotify and listen on YouTube.

Until next time,

-Jenna

Leave a Reply

