Thursday Jams: April 6

My people. The JUNOS have passed (hinthintatmynextpost) but that doesn’t mean we have to stop celebrating Canadian music. For the first Thursday Jam of April, I debated between two songs. Both of these songs are by lovely Canadian ladies who were winners at the show and as I’m typing this I’m not sure who I’m going to pick this week, well knowing the other will show up next week. So this week’s Thursday Jam is by the winner of Pop Album of The Year at the show and the song is my favourite by her, even though I’m in love with all of her music. The song is Outlaws, by the one and only Alessia Cara.

alessia_cara_-_know_it_all

 

Buy Outlaws on iTunes, stream it on Spotify and listen on YouTube.

Until next time,

-Jenna

Leave a Reply

